is sonic ocean water vegan?

According to Sonic, because all their products may have come in contact with a trace amount of animal-derived ingredients, no menu items have been certified as vegetarian.

Sonic Ocean water is H2O, Sprite, artificial coconut extract, blue food coloring & sugar.

Visit Sonic Drive-In website to download menu, nutrition guide and allergen info.

Don't miss any updates! Like Sonic Drive-In's Facebook page or follow them on Twitter- @sonicdrivein.

Tags: spritesugar