Who won the ml home run derby contest at the 1990 all star game?

Chicago Cubs second baseman Ryne Sandberg won the 1990 Home Run Derby with a total of 3 home runs. The runners up were Mark McGwire of the Oakland A's with 1 HR and Matt Williams of the SF Giants with 1 HR. Other participants were Bobby Bonilla, Darryl Strawberry, Ken Griffey, Jr, Jose Canseco and Cecil Fielder.

Monday, February 06 2012
Source: http://mlb.mlb.com/mlb/history/hr_derby.jsp