Who are all the members of brick squad?

The members of 1017 Brick Squad are Gucci Mane, Waka Flocka Flame, OJ Da Juiceman, Wooh Da Kid, Frenchie, Slim Dunkin, Lil Capp, and producers, Zaytoven, Lex Luger, South Side and Drumma Boy. Gucci Mane is the CEO of 1017 Brick Squad Records, as well as the leader of the group.