What time does The Voice come on tonight Central time zne?

The Voice airs Tuesdays at 9pm Central (10pm ET) on NBC. However, beginning June 7, 2011, the show will move to 8pm Central (9pm ET). If you'd like to follow the show or the musical coaches on twitter follow them at @NBCTheVoice, @adamlevine, @blakeshelton, @CeeLoGreen, and @TheRealXtina. The winner of the show will receive $100,000 and a record deal.
Updated on Monday, February 06 2012 at 04:14AM EST
Source: www.nbc.com/...
Collections: recording contractjune 7twitternbc