If you scratch when you make a ball in pool do you take the ball out
Wednesday, February 01 2012
- If you scratch on the 8 ball in pool but dont make the 8 ball do you lose?
- Where do you put the ball in biliards if you get a scratch?
- In pool do you win when you sink your last ball, the 8 ball, and the cue ball all in one shot?
- What happens if you scratch on the 8 ball in pool
- If you scratch in the game of pool what is the rule
Top 10 questions Sports
- What can you say about professional hockey
- What soccer team has bwin on the front of their jerseys *Just Do It*
- What is Kevin Durant's shoe size?
- In nba basketball, do personal fouls reset at halftime?
- Superbowl is to football as ______is to basketball?
- What time does the okc thunder play tonight?
- Why does the miami heat jersey say EL HEAT
- How did MMA fighter Alistair Overeem get the scar on his face?
- What team has won the most ncaa national hockey championships?
- Whens the next san jose sharks game