If you scratch on the break in pool do you lose?
kgb answers » Arts & Entertainment » Board and Card Games » If you scratch on the break in pool do you lose?
Wednesday, February 01 2012
- If you scratch on a break in pool do you lose?
- Shooting pool can you lose if you scratch on the break
- In pool, on the breaking shot, if you scratch do you lose?
- In pool if you scratch on a break do u loose the game?
- If a ball goes in the pocket when you break but you also scratch, do you lose the game?
Top 10 questions Board and Card Games
- How many cards come in a deck of phase 10?
- What are the dollar denominations of poker chips?
- What are the rules to the game moonpennies Niveus Vir
- What card game came first pokemon or magic the gathering?
- what is a jack, a queen, and a king worth in poker
- How do u play 654 with dice?
- When did uno attack come out?
- how many different four letter combinations can be made from the letters in the word TART
- How do you beat the triangle game with fifteen holes and fourteen pins?
- Do they still make the game pretty pretty princess?