If you scratch on the break in pool do you lose?
kgb answers » Arts & Entertainment » Board and Card Games » If you scratch on the break in pool do you lose?
Wednesday, February 01 2012
- If you scratch on a break in pool do you lose?
- Shooting pool can you lose if you scratch on the break
- In pool, on the breaking shot, if you scratch do you lose?
- In pool if you scratch on a break do u loose the game?
- If a ball goes in the pocket when you break but you also scratch, do you lose the game?
Top 10 questions Board and Card Games
- unscramble "ZOLENZ" and "RODAFE"
- In the game of uno if someone calls uno before you when you have one card, how many cards do you draw?
- How much money do you hand out on monopoly
- Is vear a word in scrabble?
- What does jack mean in kings cup
- Is ajack higher than a king or queen in game cards
- How much money is there altogether in monopoly
- How many cards come in a deck of phase 10?
- What are the dollar denominations of poker chips?
- What are the rules to the game moonpennies Niveus Vir