How many championship rings do the Dallas Cowboys have?

The Dallas Cowboys have appeared in 8 Super Bowls and have won a total of 5 Championships, doing so in 1971 (VI), 1977 (XII), 1992 (XXVII), 1993 (XXVIII), and 1995 (XXX). Because of their success in the '70s, the Cowboys earned the nickname "America's Team" which has stuck with them since. Dallas has an all-time regular season record of 442 wins, 326 losses and 6 ties. Their postseason record is 33-25.
Updated on Monday, February 06 2012 at 07:50AM EST
Collections: xxviiixxviixxxchampionship ringties